Sunday Summaries

1 2 3 4Next
Summary Date: Sunday August 25/19
Our Summer R&R Continues

We turn to the lived wisdom and faithfulness of Desmond Tutu and the Dalai Lama

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday August 18/19
Our Summer R&R Continues With Mary Oliver

Our summer ruminations & reflections worship is woven together by the poetry and prose of Mary Oliver... pay attention..

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday August 11/19
Our Summer R&R Continues With Humble the Poet

We are gahtered and grounded in wisdom as we turn to scripture, story, song and the '101 Simple Truths' of Humble the Poet

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday August 04/19
Summer Worship R and R - 'Upsy Daisy'

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday July 28/19
Summer Worship R and R Reading

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday July 21/19
Our Summer R&R Continues As We Jazz It Up!

“It’s always a good day as long as you’re breathin’

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday July 14/19
Our Summer R&R Continues

Grounded in the wisdom of Parker Palmer and his book "On The Brink - Grace, gravity and getting old"... we gather in worship

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday July 07/19
Our Summer R&R- Breathe

This Summer We Reflect and Ruminate Together

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday June 30/19
We are Gathered in Worship and Share in the Gifts of Faith

May the good in me, connect with the good in others until all the world is transformed by the compelling power of love.

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday June 23/19
A Very Large Day and Worship!

God is good :) We celebrate our 2019 graduates, our Dickson & Dodson Bursary recipients and the 2019 recipient of "Jeana's Award"

Continue Reading


1 2 3 4Next